Freaking out...

Started by Chickpea77, August 17, 2017, 01:10:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chickpea77

I'm sorry if this isn't the place I should be posting, but I have had a triggering event and I am just learning to deal with the worst of things, and I need some help getting through this moment.....