My soap opera life possible trigger warnings

Started by MLG83, January 17, 2017, 01:40:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

MLG83

I wanted to start off with putting out there that I'm not good with words the English language is quite the labor for me I know one of the rules was that you use proper grammar and punctuation I unfortunately will break that rule every time I have to use the talk to text on my phone to be able to type things out I'm hoping that the moderators will be accepting and able to help me out with this I'm starting to fluster just thinking about putting myself out there but here it is I'm going to copy and paste from a post that I put on Facebook May 27th 2012 " let me put it all out there for everybody i was born to a raging drunk and a controlling mother who constantly when they wernt hittin me mentaly or phisicly i was being raped and molested by my brother it was molestation than when i realised it was not a normal ting to do with your brother and i started saying no than it got ruffer i have been raped at knife point gun point i have had a cross bow to the top of my head while he would make me * him but i was a survivor and moved on not knowing right from wrong fully than i fell in love but it wasnt love it was sex cause that is all i knew sergio than mark than meshack than melissa who i really thought was different i was abandand by her in fl so what did i turn to websights andother bad things than i had chris move to fl we were friends but it turnes to a sexual relationship i got pregnant was going to give her up but than i am a surviver and thought having her would help me get on track but at the time i was being used by norma i moved back to ohio to my manipulating mother who thinks i should be thankful to the stars to even be alive bc "we almost both died when i was having u i am the only reason u arre on this earth" well thank u so much what a meaningless existance. So in ohio joc is 6 mos old norma decides to go back to florida and co